My Guitar My Brothers

  • You lie with me
  • You love with me
  • Keep us together to be free
  • Forever…..
  • Oh my brothers we have been fighting
  • But what we´ve got tonight
  • Or just cries and dry
  • Look back at the graveyard
  • Time passing by so slow and hard
  • Sing our song longer and colder
  • Take everything jump over the hardest part
  • Oh my brother please comes inside
  • Don´t worry event we gonna lies and dies
  • That are just the things will set us free
  • Each others together forever
  • Your sound like an angel screaming
  • I played like a fucking hot steaming
  • Let´s go boy…
  • We gonna be the kings!

Back to Top

เนื้อหาที่คล้ายคลึงกัน อย่างมีนัยสำคัญ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top